Library Board Information

Brady Township

Margaret Kerchief-Trustee

Louise Russell-Treasurer

Eloine Theobald- Trustee

Schoolcraft Township

David Aubry – Secretary

Lloyd Appell – President

Vicksburg Village

Judy Imanse – Trustee

Cheryl Lee – Trustee

Ronald Smith – Vice President

Board Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes will be posted after they have been approved at the following board meeting.

October 2014 Meeting Minutes

September 2014 Meeting Minutes

August 2014 Meeting Minutes

June 2014 Meeting Minutes

May 2014 Meeting Minutes

Vicksburg District Library • 215 S. Michigan Ave. • Vicksburg, MI 49097 • 269-649-1648